SAINT MARY PARISH OFFICE
10 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Phone:   847-541-1450                
Fax:        847-541-2443
Email:     parish@stmarybg.org
Web:       www.stmarybg.org

Office Hours:    
Monday-Friday    7:30 AM-3:00 PM
                            closed from 12:00-12:45 PM


SAINT MARY SCHOOL
50 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Office:     847-459-6270                
Fax:         847-541-2443
Email:     school@stmarybg.org
Web:       http://sms.stmarybg.org


Office Hours: 
School Days         M-F 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM 
Summer Hours:    M-F 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM


SAINT MARY RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

50 N Buffalo Grove Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Office:     847-537-9423
Fax:         847-808-0548
Email:     religious.education@stmarybg.org
Web:       http://re.stmarybg.org

Office Hours:
School Days        9:00 AM-3:00 PM
Wednesdays       9:00 AM-8:00 PM




PARISH PRIESTS & DEACONS

Rev. Dan Whiteside, Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 112, 
Email: Rev. Dan Whiteside

Rev. Richard Sztorc, Associate Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 114, 
Email: Rev. Richard Sztorc, Associate Pastor

Rev. Denis M. Carneiro, Associate Pastor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 113, 
Email: Rev. Denis M. Carneiro

Deacons
Gene Kukla, Dan Georgen
Phone (847) 541-1450

PARISH STAFF

Dianne Gavin, Human Concerns Coordinator/Bulletin Editor
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 128, Email: dgavin@stmarybg.org

Kristine Gritzmacher, School Principal
Phone (847)459-6270, 
Email: kgritzmacher@stmarybg.org

Tom Healy, Facilities Manager/Cemetery Sexton
Phone (847)459-6270 ext 211, 
Email: thealy@stmarybg.org

Anna O'Donnell, Business Manager
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 127, 
Email: aodonnell@stmarybg.org

Teri Toenjes, Director of Religious Education
Phone (847)459-9423, 
Email: ttoenjes@stmarybg.org

Mary Starbeck, Financial Assistant
Phone (847)541-1450 ext 122, 
Email: mstarbeck@stmarybg.org